<![CDATA[billy nainiger - news]]>Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:58:18 -0700Weebly<![CDATA[2013 Rubber City Beatlefest]]>Tue, 05 Mar 2013 23:52:52 GMThttp://billynainiger.com/1/post/2013/03/2013-rubber-city-beatlefest.htmlI will be selling my prints at this event. I did it last year and it was a lot of fun. Come check it out this Saturday!! Click below for info.
]]>
<![CDATA[Happiness Is The Walrus And His Monkey]]>Tue, 19 Feb 2013 22:48:41 GMThttp://billynainiger.com/1/post/2013/02/happiness-is-the-walrus-and-his-monkey.htmlBarber Shop Rock will be hosting an opening reception of new artwork by me titled "Happiness is the Walrus and His Monkey." It takes place on Saturday, February 23rd from 7 -10pm. Beatles and music fans will especially appreciate it.

Come hang out, look at artwork, have a drink and meet some new peeps and the talented staff. They do good doos!!!


It should be more like a party than a stuffy art opening. Hope to see you all!!!
]]>
<![CDATA[2012 Tower Press Christmas Show]]>Tue, 27 Nov 2012 02:42:37 GMThttp://billynainiger.com/1/post/2012/11/2012-tower-press-christmas-show.html]]><![CDATA[Tower Press Collective]]>Fri, 16 Nov 2012 03:01:58 GMThttp://billynainiger.com/1/post/2012/11/tower-press-collective.htmlCome check out the opening reception of The Tower Press Group at Greenwald Gallery on November 16th from 5-9.

Greenwald Gallery @ the 78th Street Studios Building, 1305 w.80th Street, #106. Cleveland, Ohio 44102

Featured artists include:
Robert Banks (filmmaker / photographer)
Christy Gray (textile artist, www.christygray.com)
Michael Greenwald (painter, www.greenwaldstudio.com)
Deb Lawrence (painter, www.deblawrencecontemporary.com)
... Mike Levy (photographer, www.mikelevyphotography.com)
Jessica Maloney (photographer, www.mjessica.wix.com/portfolio)
Jason Milburn (mixed media, www.jasonkmilburn.com)
Dan Morgan (photographer, www.aboutdanmorgan.com)
Billy Nainiger (mixed media, www.billynainiger.com)
Eric Rippert (photographer, www.ericrippert.com)
Chris Stofan (painter, www.peopleneedart.com)
Anthony Van Rooy (painter)

The gallery is located in the bustling arts complex that is the 78th Street Studios Building, on the west end of the Gordon Square Arts District.


Closing Reception Friday, December 21. 5-10pm.

]]>
<![CDATA[Beatles Christmas Cards!!!]]>Wed, 24 Oct 2012 23:33:14 GMThttp://billynainiger.com/1/post/2012/10/beatles-christmas-cards.htmlThese festive Beatles Christmas Cards will be a great way to wish your friends and loved ones a Merry Christmas this year. For more information and pricing contact me or check out my Etsy Store.
Thank you and Merry Christmas!!!
]]>
<![CDATA[Sparx City Hop! This Saturday! 11am to 6pm! ]]>Mon, 10 Sep 2012 15:20:22 GMThttp://billynainiger.com/1/post/2012/09/sparx-city-hop-this-saturday-11am-to-6pm.htmlCome check out my work and the studio that it inhabits! Click below for more info!
*note: my building and studio will be on the blue trolley route from 11 to 6.

For those of you that don't know I'm at:
Tower Press Building
1900 Superior Ave. #110
Cleveland, OH. 44114
]]>
<![CDATA[Berea Arts Fest]]>Thu, 23 Aug 2012 02:48:48 GMThttp://billynainiger.com/1/post/2012/08/berea-arts-fest.htmlI will be an artist at this year's Berea Arts Fest on September 9. It will be my last outdoor festival of 2012 so stop on by! Promises to be a good one! Click below for more info.
]]>
<![CDATA[Northcoast Beatlefest 2012]]>Mon, 23 Jul 2012 22:10:29 GMThttp://billynainiger.com/1/post/2012/07/northcoast-beatlefest-2012.htmlI will be showing some of my Beatles work at The 2012 North Coast BeatleFest. This will be the third time I am participating in this annual event...it is always a great time!
]]>
<![CDATA[Last Chance!!!]]>Thu, 29 Mar 2012 00:43:28 GMThttp://billynainiger.com/1/post/2012/03/last-chance.htmlThis will be your last chance to check out my solo show at Michael Stefan Salon. Click below for info.
the w8 of the weight
mixed media
2011

]]>
<![CDATA[Skate Deck Opening]]>Sun, 08 Jan 2012 08:00:00 GMThttp://billynainiger.com/1/post/2012/01/skate-deck-opening.htmlI will have a couple of my skate decks in this show at the Sandusky Cultural Center. The show runs from Jan. 8 - Feb. 12 2012... Opening on January 8 from 1:00 - 4:00.
Click below for more info!!!
Picture
]]>